BernuviaBernuvia

Canceling your subscription

Cancel whenever you want: you won't be charged again and you remain a seller until the date you already paid for.

Canceling it

  1. 1In Subscription, Seller membership card, press the red Cancel subscription button.
  2. 2Confirm it with the second press: Are you sure? Confirm.
  3. 3Done: you won't be charged again and you remain a seller with everything working until the date you already paid for (the «Next charge» widget becomes «Seller until»).

Before that date you can change your mind with Reactivate now, without paying again. When the date arrives, your templates are hidden from the marketplace just like with a missed payment — without being deleted — until you reactivate.

Didn't solve it? Write to us from Contact or go back to the Help Center.